Cart 0
Dave Grusin - Friends Of Eddie Coyle (OST) LP


Dave Grusin - Friends Of Eddie Coyle (OST) LP


First ever release of this 1973 cult classic film by PETER YATES (BULLIT) composed by DAVE GRUSIN - Featuring the cream fo LA musicians (John Guerin, Chuck Rainey, Emil Richard, Bud Shank among them) the soundtrack is an hypnotic funky suite in the vein of Lalo Schifrin's score for Dirty Harry. the release will feature a new front cover by famous Alternative Movie Poster designer OLIVER BARRETT (who previously collaborated with Waxwork and Mondo). Sleevenotes by leading UK journalist, Musician and writer DAVID TOOP (Ocean of Sounds, The Face, The Wire). gatefold sleeve and coloured vinyl plus one bonus track in the form of an alternate take of one of the tracks.

Share this Product

More from this collection