Cart 0
Coldcut X On-U Sound - Outside The Echo Chamber Box Set

Ahead Of Our Time

Coldcut X On-U Sound - Outside The Echo Chamber Box Set


Coldcut (Ninja Tune founders) and Adrian Sherwood (On-U Sound) present their new collaborative album as Coldcut x On-U Sound.

‘Outside The Echo Chamber’ is released via Ahead Of Our Time and features Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Roots Manuva, Junior Reid, Ce’Cile, Toddla T, Skip ‘Little Axe’ McDonald, Doug Wimbish, Dave Taylor (Switch / With You. / Major Lazer) and more.

In 2016 Coldcut released the ‘Only Heaven’ EP featuring Roots Manuva, Roses Gabor and Dave Taylor (Switch / With You.). On-U Sound’s Adrian Sherwood recently released the second full-length collaboration between himself and Pinch entitled ‘Man Vs. Sofa’ via On-U Sound and Tectonic Recordings.

Available to independent retailers as a vinyl box set with rigid popset lift-off box featuring eight dinked 7” records with recycled labels housed in brown paper ‘grocery’ sleeves, plus a pair of custom Coldcut 7” adaptors and digital download code.

For fans of Mad Professor, Massive Attack, Equiknoxx Music, Congo Natty.

Share this Product

More from this collection