Cart 0


Can - The Singles 3LP


Can – The Singles, a brand new collection of all of the band’s single releases, on triple vinyl.

This unique document is the first time the singles have been presented together and shows the breadth of their influential career, from well loved tracks like Halleluwah, Vitamin C and I Want More to more obscure and sought after singles such as Silent Night and Turtles Have Short Legs.

The tracks are all presented in their original single version, many of which have been unavailable for many years and not presented outside of the original 7" release. 

The triple vinyl comes packaged in a trifold sleeve and decorated with a beautiful spot gloss lamination and is designed by the award winning Julian House from Intro, a long time design collaborator of Can's.

The vinyl serves as a wonderful document to this corner of the Can world for the hardcore fan and is an often overlooked area of the band's career.



1          1          Soul Desert

1          2          She Brings The Rain

1          3          Spoon

1          4          Shikako Maru Ten

2          1          Turtles Have Short Legs

2          2          Halleluwah

2          3          Vitamin C

2          4          I'm So Green

3          1          Mushroom

3          2          Moonshake

3          3          Future Days

3          4          Dizzy Dizzy

4          1          Splash

4          2          Hunters And Collectors

4          3          Vernal Equinox

4          4          I Want More

5          1          ....And More

5          2          Silent Night

5          3          Cascade Waltz

6          1          Don’t Say No

6          2          Return

6          3          Can Can

6          4          Hoolah Hoolah

Share this Product

More from this collection